The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>luz2018</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi junction, nsw</b>; last active: <b>13-May-2018</b></font> luz2018; bondi junction, nsw; last active: 13-May-2018  
     
    6 wks Bondi Junction room for rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-55
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Doing inspections if required, just text me please. same I can show the room through Skype or FaceTime. Queen size bed and a sofa that turn to a king size bed Rent: 420 including bills (if prepaid the 6 wks the amount could be decreased 25%) Bond: 2 weeks / Payment: weekly in advance. 3 blocks form Bondi Junction Station Internal laundry Courtyard 55' 3D Smart TV Has to be a pet lover, as I have a really nice cat that will stay in the apartment. The bedroom is fully furnished. I will leave a the closet empty. Queen size bed with a sofa bed that can turn into a king bed as well. The room price is for one person. If 2 people will like to stay, we can discuss. Though close to Bondi Junction (3 blocks), the building is very cozy and family orientated, becoming quiet after 11pm. Ideal for a person looking for a short term home stay. The apartment feels more like a house as its very spacious and on the first floor. My flatmate is a 31 year old guy form whales, easy going. Most of the time he is out of the house. The art deco apartment centrally located moments from Westfield Bondi Junction and a selection of cafes and shops at your doorsteps. Offering a spacious open plan living and dining, well maintained kitchen with gas cooking (fully equipped), full bathroom with tub, two good sized bedrooms. There are high ceilings and polished timber floors through out and internal laundry facilities. The property also has a courtyard for private use (w table and chair to enjoy a drink outside) Located 5 minute walk to Bondi Junction Westfield and train, bus station and a 15 min walk to Double Bay shops & bars.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Junction
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2022
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 420.00
    Date available 06-Jun-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website