The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>annalisaround</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bronte, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-May-2018</b></font> annalisaround; bronte, nsw; last active: 01-May-2018  
     
    Amazing ensuite room with balcony in a lovely spacious house in Bronte. 
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Amazing ensuite room with balcony in a lovely spacious house in Bronte.  The Eastern Suburbs location is great - 5 mins walk to the 360/361 bus to Bondi Junction, 5 mins walk down to Bronte beach and cafes, and around 10 mins to Tamarama beach, and 30 min to Bondi Beach. WiFi, dish washer, washing machine in the house. Bills are additional and paid quarterly.  Furniture - all the furniture in the room is available to buy off the previous tenant for $400.  You’ll be living with 3 awesome young professionals, late 20s/ early 30s - 1 guy and 2 girls. Everyone has their own thing / sports / pals but always keen to socialise at the weekends or have a few drinks :-)  Looking for a sociable, professional housemate to join the house long term, for at least 6 months. I'm only moving out as am going for some Aussie travels. House viewings will be in the next week or so. Looking forward to hearing from you! :-D Cheers
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bronte
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 390.00
    Date available 20-May-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website