The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nickgorshenin</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>davidson, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Apr-2018</b></font> nickgorshenin; davidson, nsw; last active: 28-Apr-2018  
     
    Serenity in the Forest
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        65-65
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    2nd bedroom in a brand new private, compact house in a very big, lovely shared yard. Bamboo grove from the kitchen window, the place is secluded and peaceful, apart from the native birds. The covered deck overlooks the lush backyard. The pad is comfy, modern with some nice features and is well finished. Another bonus is the owner will be away about 75%, so the tenant will enjoy the whole place for most of the time. A sheltered bustop is 100 metres up the road, for buses to the city as well as Chatswood. Glenrose Shopping Mall is 2 mins drive or 5 mins cycle with Woolies, Aldi and six cafes/restaurants as well as Anytime Fitness gym and Glen Street live theatre. Around the corner is an entrance to Garigal National Park. Relaxed living in the Forest area!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Davidson
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2085
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 04-May-2018
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website