The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>yongong</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlingford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Apr-2018</b></font> yongong; carlingford, nsw; last active: 29-Apr-2018  
     
    Well kept home with room available for rent - bathroom and all bills included
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a full-time chef and I have a clean, furnished room available for rent in my well-maintained home. Public transport is right out the front of the house: M54 - 30 minutes to Macquarie 5 minute walk to Carlingford or Telopea Station The room is clean, has a large built in wardrobe and a double bed. The bed has brand new, fresh linen. I grow fresh herbs, tomatoes and have fruit trees in the garden, and you are welcome to eat any of the fresh produce. The house itself is fully furnished, neat, clean and tidy. You will have full access to kitchen. The bathroom is clean and spacious with ample storage. The laundry has a washing machine. The is a car space for one car, so it's first in best dressed. Otherwise there is always available parking on the street. All bills included: internet, power, gas and water.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carlingford
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2118
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 23-Apr-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website