The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>diegomauricior</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>southbank, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Apr-2018</b></font> diegomauricior; southbank, vic; last active: 15-Apr-2018  
     
    I am looking for someone to share my room in Southbank excellent location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    The apartment is located in Southbank behind the Casino crown, close to South Melbourne Market and CBD. The building has Woolworths Metro at the base and the 52nd floor amenities such as indoor heated pool and spa, well-equipped gym, steam room, residents private dining rooms, barbecue facilities and opulent residents sky-lounge all with breathtaking views of Melbourne City. In terms of transport there are two tram lines operate just a few meters away from one bus stop, 10 minutes waking to the free tram zone and 15 to Flinders or Southern Cross station The apartment is on 43th floor, it has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, Balcony it is fully furnished, with fridge, microwave, stove, cooking facilities, washing machine, dryer etc. The room is to share with me and also the room has private bathroom with a beautiful sea view. The rent is 660 per moth including bills and a bond is 640. Min stay 3monts Available from 1st May About me I am a telecommunication engineer from Colombia, living here in Melbourne for almost 2 years. I have different casual jobs related with IT and also another with events. I am a student of Program Management as well. Since I arrived here I have been sharing room with girls and I the relation always has been excellent. Additionally, in the other room are living 2 Colombians girls and 1 from Nepal.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Southbank
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3006
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 01-May-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website