The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dylanparmar</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>prahran, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2018</b></font> dylanparmar; prahran, vic; last active: 20-Feb-2018  
     
    24 year old full-timer worker, part time student, looking to move to Prahran
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Gay
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a 24 year old guy who has had enough of the suburb life haha, looking to move to the city side and reside in prahran, south yarra, toorak, even as far as richmond. I work full-time but also completing my Masters in Marketing Communications part-time. I like to keep clean and tidy around the house, but not a freak haha. I'm quite the extrovert, so don't expect me to lock myself in my room. I'm all for hanging out, going for drinks, being social. Love a good movie night too. I do have a lot of appliances so I got that covered haha. Shoot me a message and let's go from there. Also a homo just FYI hahahaah
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Prahran
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3181
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 01-Apr-2018
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website