The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anushreesarda</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Feb-2018</b></font> anushreesarda; kensington, nsw; last active: 09-Feb-2018  
     
    I'm 22 years old and am from India.
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm 22 years old and am from India. I'm looking for a place that I can call home, my personal haven. I love meeting new people, socializing and making friends, but at the same time, I also enjoy my personal space when at home. I cannot live without music and dance and live to eat. I enjoy cooking and look forward to cooking my own meals. I'm a vegetarian, though I do enjoy eating and cooking eggs. I enjoy going out at nights but am not an all-night party hard kind of a person, and I also don't drink much. I enjoy watching movies and tv shows, you'll find me doing this the most during my free time. I'm a neat and clean person and am looking for someone with similar habits. Good hygiene is a must. I'm up to help around the house and doing chores. I prefer a female only flat. I'm looking to live with somebody who can be my friend and not just a flatmate. I'll be joining UNSW in February for their Master of Commerce (ext) course and am looking to move in around mid-February 2018. An ideal budget would be between 250-270 AUD (inclusive of bills) but I'm willing to go up to 300 AUD for the right place. If you think we'll get along then feel free to ping me and let's see if we can work things out. Even if we can't it'll be great to make some friends in Sydney!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Kensington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 1425
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 09-Feb-2018
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website