The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>heyyblehh </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brisbane, qld</b>; last active: <b>07-Feb-2018</b></font> heyyblehh ; brisbane, qld; last active: 07-Feb-2018  
     
    Shared student accommodation + 1 week free rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Travelling to: - City [5 mins] - Schools - University of Queensland [10 mins] - Queensland University of Technology [10 mins] - Ferry Terminal [3 mins] - Bus Stop [2 mins] - Train Station [3 mins] - Supermarket (Woolsworth) [2 mins] - Cafes, restaurants and bars [2 mins] - Cinema (1 out of the 6 cinemas in Brisbane and the CHEAPEST) [5 mins] Facilities: - Theater Room - Fully equipped gym - Modern Laundry Room - Secure bike store - Rooms are safe and secured with swipe card access (Free 1st replacement) - Entertainment area ( Pool table, BBQ pits) - Games room - X box gaming area - Air-conditioned - Main kitchen area for gatherings - Free printing available - 24/7 assistance Events: - Weekly weekend flee markets [3 mins] - A month filled with activities (Free with early sign- ups) Get to meet many different and friendly international students here! If you love socialising, this is the accommodation for you! Took the 1 year lease as it's much cheaper compared to the 6 months with an additional discount with a total of $40 off per week Willing to pay a couple days of rent if you need a place to stay before the takeover + 1 week free rent if takeover before 21st February Includes bedsheets + protective cover+ pillows+ 1 set of utensils & dining ware Cleanliness is up to the student accommodation's standard
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brisbane
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 269.00
    Date available 17-Feb-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website