The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarahebrahimi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>castle hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Jan-2018</b></font> sarahebrahimi; castle hill, nsw; last active: 17-Jan-2018  
     
    Hi, my name is Sarah and I’m 33, database administrator with PR visa.
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Actually on October 2017 I granted for PR visa and that was a new main start in my life. On December 2017 and January 2018 I had my first visit of Australia-Sydney and now Im overseas in my country , Iran, to pack my staffs and getting ready to move to Australia, permanently and although I have a job in Iran, I’m looking for job in Sydney as well. Im working as a graduated software engineer in Database Adminitration field for near 12 years . Now With a confirmed flight ticket for 9th August, I’m looking for a room to settling in Sydney . I’m social, easy going, chilled, clean, tidy and dont smoke. I’m trying to experience new advantures around the world. Now as a granted PR in Australia, im trying to start a new life and im so curious to exploring this country! I was waiting about 2 years to be there and finally I have it ! But whenever i would be, I cant stay without music, traveling , running, hiking and waaater! Oh swimmingg, im an august’s girl ! My family and my best friends are the most valuable in my life . Haha i forgot ! One of my favourites to do is cooking new foods ! So, I hope to find an appropriate place in Sydney to stay . Its really important to me to have somewhere , warm and ok , shared with someone , with good personality, when I’ll enter Sydney on August. Because at the moment Im overseas, my Australia contact number is unreachable, but my contact number in Iran is active until then on whatsapp, telegram and also my email address is linked with my linkedin and instagram profiles.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Castle Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2154
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 10-Aug-2018
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Weekly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website