The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>peter_welson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>camden, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2018</b></font> peter_welson; camden, nsw; last active: 07-Mar-2018  
     
    Furnished House
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    All bills are included in the $250 weekly rent (electricity, water, gas, wifi, Netflix, Foxtel, and unlimited landline phone calls). Every bedroom in this house has its own lock, ensuite, walk in robe, AC control unit, 2 WiFi ceiling speakers, 50 inch smart TV, and access to Netflix and Foxtel Sports and lifestyle. Every room is furnished with all you need including; WIR shelves, a stylish queen bedroom suite (bed frame + high quality mattress + a dresser + 2 bedsides), and some decorating items such as 2 bedside lights. The living and dining area and kitchen are all open to each other and are entirely open to an alfresco and a beautifully designed landscaped backyard. There are four high quality wireless ceiling speakers in the shared space (one in each of living, dining, kichen and alfresco) and smart 50” TV. I’m looking for only those tenants who are; looking for as minimum 6 month lease, tidy and clean with good tenancy history, and have a consistent income or enough savings to be able to afford the rent. Smokers are welcome but no smoking inside the premises. Currently there are two tenants; a British and an Aussie couple and I’m looking for one more person. I’m hardly staying in the house as live very far from the house and close to the city. No age or gender preference. Feel free to contact me or ask to visit the house. Regards Peter
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Camden
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2557
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 01-Feb-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     tomnovak (M, 18-90), maroubra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    FLATMATE WANTED - MAROUBRA BEACH

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website