The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>larissaz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>spring hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>30-Dec-2017</b></font> larissaz; spring hill, qld; last active: 30-Dec-2017  
     
    Luxury unit for Part time rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi guys, I go between my Brisbane Parklands apartment and Northern NSW so am looking to let out the unit on a regular basis to someone who wants to sleep overnight in the city instead of driving back and forth to the Sunshine coast etc. I've placed it here instead of AirBnB because I'd prefer the same person on a regular basis. Please note the $75 is for one night only. I've just put beautiful carpet in (not in the photos) and painted There's a chaise sofa bed lounge, dining table come desk, all kitchen, laundry and bathroom facilities. You wouldn't need to bring anything. And as a 'resident' you could have access to the meeting / function rooms. The bedroom fits a Queen bed though has a single atm and I'm environmentally conscious so am trying to grow veggies on the private 3 x 3 m balcony (faces East over Parklands and the city). You have the pools / spa / sauna / gyms / Parklands / Roma St station all at your doorstep with Queen St mall 10 mins and Southbank a 20 min walk. There's also 2 cafes onsite with a convenience store going in shortly apparently. To watch the sunset I go to the end of the hallway that has a full length window wall looking west. The 12th floor has great neighbours and it's very secure. The parking can be discussed. There's a car space but I may leave my car here and catch the train out of town and there are usually other residents with spots for rent. The reason there's no wifi is because I use my phone as my hot spot so will take that with me each time I leave. You can have access to it if we happen to be in the unit at the same time but I'm expecting we'd both like our space ;-) I'm flexible with dates / times so we can discuss price as it will depend on number of nights / frequency (eg if you wanted it every Mon - Thur maybe $290 incl bills). So about $70 - 75 a night. I'd just ask that we make sure we leave a clean kitchen (has dishwasher) / bathroom / bedroom / put sheets in the machine (there's lots of linen), before we swap over. Oh and NO SMOKERS thank you. xx
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Spring Hill
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4001
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 75.00
    Date available 30-Dec-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-65
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website