The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>henza5</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>flemington, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Dec-2017</b></font> henza5; flemington, vic; last active: 20-Dec-2017  
     
    Ideal apartment for any individual
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    This apartment is situated on the 7th floor directly across the road from the famous Flemington racecourse providing stunning views. In close proximity to everything you need, including the city and public transport at the door step it is easily accesible and handy. Individual bedroom, bathroom with plenty of closet space and living room it is comfortable and relaxing. The apartment building also provides a gym, rooftop pool, communal lounge areas, a courtyard and entertainment pods ensuring that it makes for a fun time if friends were to join you. All in all, I could not speak highly of this apartment and the friendly staff that make living very welcoming.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Flemington
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 265.00
    Date available 11-Jan-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     tiffany6054 (F, 20-40), fairlight
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Views and lifestyle on offer. Huge bedroom for all. Couples welcome



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website