The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>leonyersin</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>canterbury, nsw</b>; last active: <b>30-Nov-2017</b></font> leonyersin; canterbury, nsw; last active: 30-Nov-2017  
     
    Friendly German couple looking for an accommondation
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Me and my partner
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey everybody! My name is Leon (19) and me and my girlfriend Emma (18) are two backpackers from Germany. We are two friendly and openminded individuals who are looking for a accommodation for the next 3-5 months. We are both working full time, both non smokers and just want a nice privat room for us to stay. Tidiness and cleanness is very important to us and we need a new accommodation from the 18/12/2017. Have a nice day, Leon and Emma
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Canterbury
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2193
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 27-Nov-2017
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website