The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>natho007</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>boondall, qld</b>; last active: <b>21-Nov-2017</b></font> natho007; boondall, qld; last active: 21-Nov-2017  
     
    Room for rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This is a happy, clean share house with a good vibe. So it'd be kinda cool to meet a new flatmate that likes a little bit of socialising, tv sesh, casual drink or group dinner night. I'm a shift worker at the airport so I do a lot of odd random hours, but I'm quiet as a mouse when I get home, quiet like a ninja!!!! There's currently 1 room so whoever moves in I'd like to be very respective of others property and privacy, keep the place clean, have very good communication skills with flatmates and make the place your home :) This property is in a gr8 location 10mins from airport 20mins from city with a bus stop 150meters from the front door. There's a 24hr gym and IGA, open till 10pm 5mins away. Taigam shopping centre is about a 10min walk from the house with Chermside shopping centre literally around the corner being a 5min drive. It's a small big house with a huge Kitchen/Preparation area, Home cinema setup, WIFI and all of the yard work/gardening is included in the rent. A nice outdoor setup with a brand new 6 burner bbq. The whole house is furnished, very clean and cosi. I also forgot to mention there's a 5000ltr rain water tank, so you'll always have good pure drinking water.... no chemicals...
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Boondall
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 29-Nov-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     genekearney (M, 25-30), coogee
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Double room for rent in coogee



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website