The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mambosimba</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>darlinghurst, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Nov-2017</b></font> mambosimba; darlinghurst, nsw; last active: 08-Nov-2017  
     
    flatshare or apartment
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-50
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Other
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, My name is Sam and I have just relocated from London UK, I am in desperate NEED of a flat share either house or apartment. I am a working professional full time, ideally would like to live with no more than 2 others. Ideal location would be close to public transport an close to CBD for work. I enjoy travelling so you would not really see me about, I love outdoor recreational activities, beach days and fun in the sun. Occasional glass of wine wont say no to. If I am not in the gym I am probably playing golf, very outgoing and sociable. If I sound like your ideal flatmate, let me know
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Darlinghurst
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 08-Nov-2017
    Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website