The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>stacejewell</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>albert park, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Nov-2017</b></font> stacejewell; albert park, vic; last active: 07-Nov-2017  
     
    Albert Park - room for rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey, I'm Stacey; 35 and have rented this property for 5 months. I absolutely love it here! I'm looking for someone to share the house with. I'm tidy, relaxed, fun and love to have a laugh. I'm past regular party nights, although still love a few drinks. Happy to chat and have the occasional drink/meal together, or let you have your own space if you want it. I'm looking for a like minded roomie, positive, clean and a dog lover, as I have 2 dogs. If it sounds like we could be a good duo for sharing a space to live, I'd love to hear from you! The street, house, and room - St Vincent Street is brilliant. It's wide and tree lined within 5 minutes walk of the bay, Albert Park Shops, Port Melbourne, and cafes. It's also a 3 minute drive to the supermarket and 5 minute drive to South Melbourne Market. The area is really chilled with beautiful parks at either end of the street. There are tram stops within 5 mins walk to get into the city, or it's a 10-15 minute drive to the city. The house is a 2 bedroom terrace home, with newly renovated bathroom and separate powder room. It has both a rear courtyard and small front yard. There is great off street parking directly out the front of the house that is unlimited and doesn't require a permit. Minimal traffic goes through the street. I have it fully furnished except for the bedroom you would rent. I'm absolutely open to you bringing furniture/art to replace what I have and working through what is a best fit to make it feel like home to us both. There's 7 months left on the current lease with scope to extend.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Albert Park
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3206
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 397.00
    Date available 07-Nov-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website