The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mansour.alsoud</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rushcutters bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Nov-2017</b></font> mansour.alsoud; rushcutters bay, nsw; last active: 03-Nov-2017  
     
    31 Jordanian Nurse profession
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm Mansour I'm 31 years old Nurse profession. I'm working in RPA Hospital as a Nurse and regularly I do 4-5 nights shift every week. and I live this beautiful Studio apartment in rushcutters bay, I really loving living here it's bright and airy with everything within your fingertips, I am looking for female flat mate ( tidy German female recomonded ) she is clean responsible and respectful to share this place, and hopefully enjoy it as much as I do, cleaning habits are absolutely essential. you will have: - Your king sized bed with large windows over look outside and large balcony for smoke if you are smoker. -Good kitchen & bathroom - build in wardrobe. - lundry room inside the bulding. - Minutes walk to bus stops, 3 minutes to kings cross train station and supermarkets. - Rent include bills such as water electricity and internet. (responsible use of electricity) I am looking for - Clean, respectful professionals, will clean up after use. - Someone trustworthy and reliable. - No parties, drinks and loud noises. - No Pets. The bed avilable on 1st-Nov-2017 Please text me on 0469590922 and tell me about yourself, when you want to move in and how long are you staying, I will reply if I think you can be an awesome flat mate. Two weeks for bond ,two weeks for rent in advance. two weeks notice before leaving.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rushcutters Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 03-Nov-2017
    Type of accomodation Studio
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website