The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>annalr</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>windsor, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Oct-2017</b></font> annalr; windsor, vic; last active: 14-Oct-2017  
     
    Looking for room in friendly shared house
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, My name is Anna, I'm originally from the UK but have been in Melbourne for 2 years (I'm a permanent resident) and love living here. I am happy doing my own thing and respect people's space but would like to live in a share where the housemates spend some time socialising together. I tend to have quieter weeks and like to go out and about at the weekend. I enjoy live music (indie, blues, pop, reggae etc etc), trivia, comedy, anything involving food (sweet things a preference), nights out (including a dance!) being out in the open spaces, beach, countryside, trying to keep fit. I enjoy reading fiction and nonfiction, I don't watch lots of tv at the moment but when I do it's probably more documentaries and dramas but pretty easy going with that too. I'm a tidy/clean, friendly, easygoing and considerate housemate and have lived in various houseshares. I would prefer to live with 2 or more people and would choose a house over an apartment but am open to both. I currently live in Windsor and like this area but would be happy to consider other areas within around half hour of the city where I work as an accountant. I need to move by the 24th of November but would definitely move/start paying rent earlier for the right place. Looking forward to meeting my future housemates!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Windsor
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3181
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 24-Nov-2017
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website