The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>olliedub89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lilydale, vic</b>; last active: <b>12-Oct-2017</b></font> olliedub89; lilydale, vic; last active: 12-Oct-2017  
     
    Room in modern townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Lovely modern townhouse with flexibility to make it home. Facilities in the house include garage (and optional off or on street parking if full), Foxtel, internet (both included in rent), kitchen, laundry, balcony with lovely view and great for socializing and entertaining in warmer months. Air con in living areas and freedom in terms of being able to use all household amenities including ample storage space.  We are close to everything in the area. Cafe, pizza shop and servo within a 2 minute walk as well as the station being a 6 minute walk. Shops are nearby too. Despite proximity to main roads and trains we don't get any noise from them.  I'm a male student in their mid 20's who works 3 to 4 days a week as well and I play basketball or gym most days. I have a large music, dvd/bluray, and video game collection which is collecting dust so happy to have you use them too if you like.  I'm very relaxed and low maintenance and get on with anyone, and I'm happy to share with anyone in a similar situation as long as the rent gets paid. I travel a fair bit for uni and basketball so I'm not always home.  I'm looking for a new housemate, one is moving in soon and one room is available as soon as we get real estate approval. I'm cool with anyone, but rather people in their twenties and thirties so it feels like we are all equal. If you are a genuine and reliable sort you'd be very welcome. I'm looking for a committed housemate as I'd prefer stability moving forward as a student.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Lilydale
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3140
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
    Date available 12-Oct-2017
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website