The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>beaudhilton</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dalby, qld</b>; last active: <b>12-Oct-2017</b></font> beaudhilton; dalby, qld; last active: 12-Oct-2017  
     
    Young man looking for a room to get myself started away from family.
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a place to live while working as an apprentice family isnt too good about me progressing in life so i want to move out and move forward without them.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Dalby
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4405
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
    Date to move in 25-Oct-2017
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     johannaj (F, 20-25), sydney
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    3 Swedish girls looking for a place to live!!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website