The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mikeqn</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glen waverley, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Aug-2017</b></font> mikeqn; glen waverley, vic; last active: 27-Aug-2017  
     
    Room for rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Michael, I'm 21 years old living in Glen Waverley walking distance from glen waverley station and the shopping centre. I'm easy going and work full time so I generally keep to myself but am friendly and easy to get along with. I'm respectfull of others privacy and have 2 adorable pets, a puppy (outside) and a cat (inside) both friendly and playful. All living areas and utilities are free for your use and comfort (this includes a shared office/study which i don't use often so lots of storage for your needs. I'm not strict as I am young but I'm mature and respect that this will be your home aswell so don't feel like your walking on eggshells. Any images will be supplied on request for privacy reasons. But it's a lovely place so feel free to ask!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glen Waverley
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3150
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 27-Aug-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website