The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>moni</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>thornleigh, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Aug-2017</b></font> moni; thornleigh, nsw; last active: 12-Aug-2017  
     
    Brand new 2 bedroom granny flat with private yard,short walk to train station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This is a brand new, quiet, clean and 2 bedroom granny flat to share with your own room with enough light and wardrobe, share kitchen and bathroom with your flatmate. This granny flat has a private yard with separate entry. CAN RENT TO ONE PERSON TO SHARE OR COUPLE TO RENT FOR 550$ PER WEEK There is 5-10 minutes walk to train station and shopping centre. (ALDI & Woolworths). On the train it will take 15 mins to Macquarie and 45 mins to the city (Wynyard). By car you would be only 10 mins drive from both the M2 & M1. On offer, is a large unfurnished bedroom (4m x3.6m) with wardrobe. You also have use of shared lounge, dining, kitchen, which can be furnished . Rent: $300 per week including electricity, gas, water and gardening or $250 to pay your own bills.sorry no couples or sharing of the room Note: non-smoker, no pets allowed .
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Thornleigh
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2120
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 12-Aug-2017
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     hursty47 (M, 18-45), west gosford
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large Room Available in Comfortable Apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website