The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jharrington632</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Aug-2017</b></font> jharrington632; melbourne, vic; last active: 11-Aug-2017  
     
    1 bedroom/1 bathroom in CBD apartment - available mid-October
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegan
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    $1152/month. Room available for rent in 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in beautiful historic building in the CBD, right along the river. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. Sharing the apartment with 1 easygoing female in early 30s. Prefer another female, working professional or student, quiet, clean, no crazy parties, no smoking please! (Not sure if pets allowed -- happy to check.) Move in date mid-October; lease ends in April and we can either renew it or decide to move out at that point. $1500 bond and you will have to apply through agent (but it's a pretty easy process). Built-in robes (closet) and art-deco windows that let in lots of light. I can furnish the room with Ikea double bed and dresser if you want.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 266.00
    Date available 14-Oct-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website