The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>jamesbolton</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hamilton, qld</b>; last active: <b>09-Aug-2017</b></font> jamesbolton; hamilton, qld; last active: 09-Aug-2017  
    **Hamilton Unit. Fully Furnished. FAST Internet & FREE Netflix**
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    We’re looking for a fun, easy going professional (who's respectful, cleans up after themselves, pays bills on time etc) to share a fully furnished 2 bedroom 1st-floor modern apartment in the heart of Hamilton. There is one room available. We can provide a queen bed (extra $15 p/w) or you can bring your own, built-in wardrobes with generous hanging/storage space. Beautiful kitchen, lounge, and large balcony. Fast unlimited internet & Netflix provided. A secured building with swipe key access & street parking is a very short walking distance to local restaurants, cafe's, woolworth's, post office, bus station, gyms (anytime fitness, jetts fitness) & short drive or uber ride to both the CBD & Airport. See link for more details - You would be sharing with a 30-year-old male (James) & his 26-year-old partner (Victoria). We enjoy travelling, spending time with family & friends, going to the gym, music & movies. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- COSTS: 'Rent in Advance': $500 (Optional Queen Bed = $530) Weekly Rent: $250 (Optional Queen Bed = $265) Monthly Electricity, Gas & Hot Water = Shared Fast Internet & Netflix included. Room available TODAY! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FAQ: Q. Will you accept couples? A. Unfortunately, we're looking for an individual. We don't mind if you have guests visit. Q. What is the minimum stay you will accept? A. We are looking for someone who is intending to stay for at least 6 months, however, if circumstances change we're negotiable. Q. Is there any bond? A. No. After some confusion with people interested in the room, we've decided that we only require the equivalent of 2 weeks 'rent in advance' ($500) Q. Is there any parking available? A. On street parking is plentiful, getting a permit from BCC is simple & straightforward (we can assist if needed) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Send James a message with any questions, we're sure this room won't last long! -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hamilton
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4007
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 08-Aug-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     neddey (M, 55-90), everton park
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    ,Everton Pk

      Featured Listing
     alyceb (F, 25-30), rose bay
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Gorgeous Art Deco Apartment - Best Location for Summer

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website