The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>debbie and ross</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>warriewood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Jun-2017</b></font> debbie and ross; warriewood, nsw; last active: 27-Jun-2017  
     
    Large furnished room in 3 bedroom granny flat
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Huge bedroom available from 2 July. Walk to Warriewood Beach and Mona Vale Beach. Large 3 bedroom granny flat/half a house. Working male or female or couple in twenties or thirties preferred. $260 for single $360 for couple. Furnished with comfortable queen bed, wardrobe and bedside table, desk, bookcase, plenty of storage space. Access to lovely garden, washing line and shared swimming pool. Washing machine with dryer. 5 minutes walk to Warriewood beach and buses on Pittwater Road. L90, L85, Buses to City and Manly. Sharing with two other flatmates, one male and one female. Advertised by owner. Water bills included. Electricity and Internet extra. (approx. $10 per week). Sorry no pets or children.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Warriewood
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2102
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 02-Jul-2017
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website