The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sam8888</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>felixstow, sa</b>; last active: <b>20-Jun-2017</b></font> sam8888; felixstow, sa; last active: 20-Jun-2017  
     
    29 year old male. Clean and quiet person. Looking for someone similar
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    29 year old male. Clean and quiet person. Looking for someone similar
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Felixstow
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5070
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 20-Jun-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     petaruhen (F, 35-40), bayswater
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Cute cottage in Bayswater to share with 39 yo female $180 plus bills avail now

      Featured Listing
     helenfox1204 (F, 25-30), rose bay
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room in apartment close to rose bay to rent

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website