The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lukemcnam</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Jun-2017</b></font> lukemcnam; north sydney, nsw; last active: 12-Jun-2017  
     
    Awesome New, Modern Apartment next to the City
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there. I'm Luke. A chilled young 30 something professional working in the city. I'm fairly easy going and clean. I socialise in the CBD quite a bit for work etc, but enjoy some couch time in the evenings. Into the gym quite often but also enjoy a drink and a burger. Would ideally like someone with similar credentials to move in and make this place their home. My current housemate is moving out, so I'm looking for a champion of a woman to move in with me. The apartment is a two-bedroom, with an outdoor room, plenty of light, a great kitchen area with gas, dishwasher, washer, dryer, and all the usual appliances. We have AC and wifi also. The room is big enough for a double bed and has storage in the form of a small built-in cupboard. There is also a beautiful rooftop pool and barbecue area, and area for social gatherings, as well as a gym. The building has only been built for 6 months, so everything is new, and i'm the first tenant in the apartment so everything is clean on very good quality. I'll be buying a new couch as the current housemate is taking hers, but am open to someone bringing their own. So if you have furniture you'd like to bring, we maybe able to use some or all of it. Give me a text anytime and lets get a chat started!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2060
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date available 11-Jun-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     2 rooms (M, 18-90), clayfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgent 2 rooms in clayfield in brand new townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website