The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1924)
  • Rooms (2525)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ropete</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lathlain, wa</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2017</b></font> ropete; lathlain, wa; last active: 05-Jun-2017  
     
    New share house starting, great location, just renovated, close to city, transpt
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Great location near Great Eastern Highway and Orrong Rd, 39 bus stops 3 doors away, airport bus 700m. Close to Burswood and Vic Park train stations and Albany Highway restaurant strip. 5 off-street parking bays, one for each room. Easy cycle ride to Perth or Curtin. Close to new stadium, casino and Lathlain Park. Brand new renovation, new kitchen, bathrooms, carpets, curtains, paint and furniture. Generous storage in each bedroom. Free WiFi on fibre NBN. Solar hot water, PV, fan and super efficient aircon in each room. Rooms are priced according to size. The large room has its own sliding door to an enclosed area. The area is quiet.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Lathlain
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6100
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 05-Jun-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website