The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jenkkii</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi beach, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-May-2017</b></font> jenkkii; bondi beach, nsw; last active: 16-May-2017  
     
    Private room in newly renovated flat minutes from Bondi Beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Moving into this flat just a couple of min away from Beach on the 29th May and looking for a flatmate. The flat is newly renovated (including kitchen and bathroom) situated in a small boutique block of eight. It has timber floorboards throughout, internal laundry, and a huge common backyard. It's conveniently located to buses, and just minutes away from shops, cafes and bars. I'm currently renting out the second bedroom which faces the common backyard and offers privacy. The bedroom is currently unfurnished. I'm 30 years originally from Sweden and moved to Sydney about a year ago. I work within as a management consultant and moving to Bondi to enjoy more of the beach living lifestyle. Enjoy being active and catching up with friends on weekends. Love water sports and hoping to improve my surfing skills by living closer to the beach. Also enjoy the better things in life with good food, great wine and travelling. The combination of offering each other privacy but also being able to hang out and grab a drink is essential for a nice house vibe. Looking for a like-minded person to call this new flat home.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Beach
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 29-May-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website