The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lexiluca</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>potts point, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-May-2017</b></font> lexiluca; potts point, nsw; last active: 15-May-2017  
     
    alexialidas@gmail.com
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello I live in a super cute cottage close to the train in leafy Potts Point. I have two small dogs, a lovely back garden, wifi, Apple TV, a large fridge and freezer, Netflix, washing machine and dryer. I'm also walking distance to Sydney CBD and kings cross station. The room is furnished with wardrobe, cupboard, single bed, lamp, TV, bookshelf. So you literally just need to move in. I have linen and towels for you. Ideally I'm looking for someone who is new to sydney. Avail may 31 for a four month sub let while my housemate is overseas. Lease ends end of September. Can be flexible - so if this doesn't work let me know. Ideally looking for someone to take the place the whole time. The house is small so it's not a place for guests, however you are close to cafes restaurants parks etc. I'm fun friendly, love a chat and a wine. Price is 330 per week paid up front. All bills included. Your room is fully furnished- just move in and enjoy. This is ideal for someone who is transitioning or travelling. Please note - the bedroom featured in the pictures is yours, however it has been refurbished since that picture was taken. All furniture is plain timber now. No couples avail from end of May
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Potts Point
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date available 31-May-2017
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website