The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jennifermarning</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>willoughby, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2017</b></font> jennifermarning; willoughby, nsw; last active: 07-Mar-2017  
     
    Room available in family home - part board included
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Divorced
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    - Luxurious & homely residence. Close to bus route (to Crows Nest, CBD, North Sydney, Kensington & Balmoral), shops, park and other amenities - Home owner: Professional mum with two boys aged 7 and 5 years - Shared access to 2x lounges, dinning, kitchen, laundry and garden along-side family - Own private double bedroom (with single bed provided). Study desk and chair. Built ins. - Shared bathroom with children only - Weekly rent includes wifi, all utilities and breakfast. No other bills to pay! - Your space & privacy will be respected. We ask the same. - Must be okay with police check (due to family share home arrangement).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Willoughby
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2068
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 19-Feb-2017
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-60
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website