The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shilpa890</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>thornbury, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Jan-2017</b></font> shilpa890; thornbury, vic; last active: 30-Jan-2017  
     
    Room available in 2 bedroom flat, quiet street in Thornbury
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Thornbury, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Close to all amenities and city transport, for cheap! Woolies, other shops and High St only a 10 min walk, nearby Thornbury Train station (South Morang - City line) and 86 tram from there (City - Bundoora RMIT line), 3 min walk from flat to 251 bus (City - Northland Shopping Centre line) and 552 bus (Northcote Shopping Centre - North East Reservoir line) Super well connected! :) New carpet and freshly painted walls around July 2016 Clean and well-kept place I will be swapping my name on the tenancy with yours, would have loved to have kept staying in such an awesome place but have to shift interstate The other resident is a friendly female tenant who has recently finished her Masters - you have one bedroom, they have the other Your room has one half length mirror plus one full length, in-built 3 door floor to ceiling cupboard, storage in upper portion, shelves, drawers and clothes hanging space below Your bedroom is super spacious even with all the in-built storage space - is the more roomy of the 2 in the flat Shared kitchen with cupboards and pantry, gas cooktop and exhaust, gas hot water The rest electric, fridge and freezer included Comfy and fab condition single bed with base also if needed (for free!) Bathroom has bathtub incl shower All rooms with huge windows and new blinds Rent is $652/calendar mth (negotiable terms discussed on inspection), bills divided evenly Dates are 23/02/2017 until 22/07/2017, or from earlier if you need :) perfect for students or anyone looking to save dem moneys! Please send a description of yourself and the date you would need to move in, so we can arrange a time for you to view the place! Cheers
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Thornbury
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3071
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 23-Feb-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website