The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jayjayselmes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>blacktown, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Feb-2017</b></font> jayjayselmes; blacktown, nsw; last active: 06-Feb-2017  
     
    Blacktown/Prospect Room For Rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    1 Room Available Now! Prospect NSW – Next to Blacktown - close to M4 motorway Bed #1 - $200 p/w – All Bills Included: – WIFI Internet – Electricity – Water Can supply furnished if required for student etc -----The Townhouse----- 3 bedroom 2 story townhouse 2 bathrooms WIFI Internet(Unlimited) Shutters on Windows Built in mirrored wardrobes in bedrooms 1 Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Stove, Washing machine This is a non-smoking household Landlord Says No Pets -----The Room----- #1 Bedroom available now. $200 p/w (Including Bills) medium sized 13 sqm Room with Built in Wardrobe All bills are inclusive of weekly rent. Water, electricity and WIFI internet. -----The Location----- 5 minutes drive to Blacktown station, 1km to Woolworths groceries 800 metres from M4 Motorway 1km from New Wet & Wild Waterpark Prospect 10 minutes from Parramatta 5 Minutes to Blacktown Westfields Shopping Center -----About Me---- I am Jason, 35 year old Australia male and work for a professional government sector. I normally work 8-5 and enjoy going out to the movies, camping, fishing and enjoying the outdoors. Very easy to get along with and happy to have a chat but also give you the space you need. ------Summary------ If you need a room in a nicely situated townhouse with all amenities at an affordable price with great access to all the local shops and access to the main freeways then this is the place for you. Feel free to give me a call. Call Jason today
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Blacktown
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2148
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 30-Jan-2017
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website