The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>puneeth311092</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>camperdown, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Jan-2017</b></font> puneeth311092; camperdown, nsw; last active: 05-Jan-2017  
     
    Plain Simple.
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Let me take a shot at this. I love movies, books (which i intend to start when i reach AU), raging fridays/saturdays, lazy sundays, hectic weeks and evenings with friends often spent - like many of us with intellectual pretensions and deep thought sometimes. Haha. Just joking. Basically moving to Sydney, on Feb 23rd, looking for fun roommates to chill with. Im 24, Male, Indian and going to be studying at the University of Sydney. Please do get in touch as i am literally dying to find a room in Sydney to match my requirements.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Camperdown
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2050
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 1000.00
    Date to move in 23-Feb-2017
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jamesbolton (M, 25-30), hamilton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    **Hamilton Unit. Fully Furnished. FAST Internet & FREE Netflix**

      Featured Listing
     swimmer1 (M, 25-35), main beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    DOUBLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE 12/06 - Main Beach - $240 including expenses

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website