The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cpas318</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Dec-2016</b></font> cpas318; maroubra, nsw; last active: 29-Dec-2016  
     
    26 Year old Working Proffessional, tennis fan and down to earth!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a young working professional to share a really classy modern townhouse. Set in a boutique block of only 5, this superb two level townhouse offers a low maintenance beachside lifestyle. The spacious open plan living/dining area is extended via glass sliding doors to the covered outdoor entertaining area, perfect for alfresco dining & further benefiting from a North facing landscaped garden. The house is fully furnished, and if needed can supply with a a great new queen bed. Your room will consist of: A generous sized modern room with built-in mirror robes, great lighting and new carpeting. A ceiling fan will keep you cool in the summer and a heater will keep you perfectly snug in the winter. The town house has modern bathroom with separate bath & shower which is shared. Enjoy a peaceful setting only moments to 7 minute walk to Maroubra Beach, parks & shopping centres. • Modern kitchen with dishwasher • Open plan living/dining area • Covered outdoor door entertaining area • Landscaped garden • Modern bathroom with separate bath & shower • Internal laundry • Downstairs powder room I am a 26 year old working professional in the Real Estate Industry, down to earth, friendly and don't mind a social house hold or having family and friends to stay although not a huge fan of smokers and crazy frequent parties. Looking for a like minded individual, neat, tidy, relaxed and career focused. For more information or to inspect please call me on 0400230890
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maroubra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2035
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 02-Jan-2017
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website