The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>damin25</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parkville, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Dec-2016</b></font> damin25; parkville, vic; last active: 13-Dec-2016  
     
    Room available in peaceful and spacious art deco home. 15 mins from cbd
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for kind and respectful Housemate Hi There, I am opening my home in Parkville to a share arrangement with another like minded soul. The place is a spacious art deco ground floor apartment with a front garden and spacious back yard and personal sit out, surrounded by lush greenery, 15 min tram ride to cbd (no 19), 2 min walk to royal and princes park, 10 min walk to Sydney road, just off Royal parade. Whats on offer? - Medium sized bedroom with built in wardrobe (can be furnished if required). - Shared in house bathroom with bath and separate shower cubicle and toilet (second toilet avbl outside in backyard) - Off street permit parking - Access to shared place decorated in old world/art deco style - access to all equipments & appliances washing, kitchen and all the stuff that makes a home - $1000 pm +bills or $1200 pm all inclusive - Avbl from 1st Jan (can be avbl earlier if necessary) I've carefully selected this place to be my home and have put a lot of love and affection to make it into a beautiful restful retreat. I wish to find someone who is kind, willing to share and has respect for personal space and boundaries. The lease is on a monthly basis with a minimum commitment of at least 4 months (Jan to end of April 2017). You will be sharing the room with moi; I am a designer and artist, with a fun and easy going personality. Give me call if you wish to discuss or inspect the apartment.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Parkville
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3052
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 01-Jan-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website