The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>souhlasim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Nov-2016</b></font> souhlasim; st kilda, vic; last active: 11-Nov-2016  
     
    St Kilda, St Kilda East, St Kilda West, Albert Park, Middle Park
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and my partner
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Married
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    LOOKING FOR A PLACE ASAP - FROM 21 NOVEMBER. Hi All, We are Anastasia and Kirill, friendly Russian couple that just moved to Melbourne to stay for good. Kirill is IT developer in banking, Nastya used to be in international education, now searching for opportunities in singing. We are tidy, clean and responsible. We love to have privacy as well as a good conversation. We can pay bond or some month upfront. We can not provide former landlord references or job proof as we just moved. Instead we can show our profile on airbnb with reviews as well as former job references. Looking for a private room ideally with private bathroom. Please, call or text us anytime if you have something for us. Thanks! Anastasia & Kirill
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date to move in 21-Nov-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website