The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>heresheis111</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mooloolaba, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Oct-2016</b></font> heresheis111; mooloolaba, qld; last active: 01-Oct-2016  
     
    Room for rent in big bright beach house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Our roommate is leaving to do farm work so we are looking for someone to fill the room in our 5 bedroom 2 bathroom house. It's a big, bright house super close to the beach, shops and bus stop. The room is furnished with a bed and shelves on the wall. There is room for a night stand and/or dresser if wanted. Our lease is until February and can be extended so we would like someone who can stay at least that long. We are 4 laid back girls between the ages of 24-26. Two are nurses, one is an aged care worker and I am a nanny. I work m-f but the other 3 girls work rotating shifts so sometimes they will be working nights and weekends. We would love to have a roommate who can become part of our circle of friends. We try to have roomie dinners every once in awhile when we can all get the same night off work. We also love to sunbath at the beach, surf, hike & go to happy hour or out on the town. We have occasional get togethers at the house since we have a pool, spa and bbq (nothing too crazy though). Rent is $150 per week, utilities are every 3 months (not much since they're split between 5 people) and bond is $500. Feel free to message me if you have any questions and/or would like to see the room.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mooloolaba
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4557
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 10-Oct-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website