The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2053)
  • Rooms (2593)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>naiayen</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Sep-2016</b></font> naiayen; kensington, nsw; last active: 20-Sep-2016  
     
    Looking for FEMALE! Furnished room in Kensington available NOW!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Renowned as Kensington's premier residential address, Capella offers a perfect blend of urban village convenience and lifestyle appeal. Designed by FJMT Architects and surrounded by landscaped gardens, this stylish three-bedroom apartment is wrapped in wall-to-wall windows maximising natural light and airflow. Streamlined interiors, designer finishes and level lift access to double secure parking make this spacious contemporary home ideal for the executive family or a prime investment. The available bedroom has built-in closets, a queen-sized bed, simple desk with ergonomic computer chair. There would be plenty of storage spaces in the room and out in the common area. The flat consists of sleek open plan living and dining; streamlined Caesarstone gas kitchen with Smeg appliances; reverse cycle air; and an internal laundry. The apartment apartment has multiple restaurants and bars which offers various exotic cuisines and fast foods. The public area of the building's second floor includes small garden with a heated 25m lap pool. Ensuite Intercom Built-In-Robes Close to Schools (UNSW) Close to Shops Close to Transport Lift Installed The current tenants are two female UNSW students who are in postgraduate research and exchange program respectively. The girls are very quiet and neat with great personality. They are looking for a non-smoker female roommates to share the apartment.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kensington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2033
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 302.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ollie321 (M, 30-35), fitzroy north
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Animal loving, fundraising, outdoorsy young prof seeks new home

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website