The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>interested</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Sep-2016</b></font> interested; melbourne, vic; last active: 18-Sep-2016  
     
    Hi there I am interested in the room you have for rent
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-50
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Gay
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Wayne and I am a gay Aussie guy 60 years old looking for a room as I have been told to vacate this apartment because the owner is going to completely renovate it. I am looking quickly before the next months rent is again due. I am a clean tidy guy who appreciates a clean and tidy living environment, I work 6 days a week and also would be interested in the storage space that you also speak of. I am easy going enjoy a social drink once in awhile and a shared meal. I am a non smoker no drugs, clean and tidy quieter type of guy. I am sensible and responsible. Let me know if oyu can txt me n 0434120904 or email me glenison3126@g,ail.com. I would like to make a decision to move in the next couple of days. thanks. Cheers Wayne
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date to move in 01-Oct-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-55
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website