The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>missbaynosa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rozelle, nsw</b>; last active: <b>30-Aug-2016</b></font> missbaynosa; rozelle, nsw; last active: 30-Aug-2016  
     
    A home in Rozelle
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    The Location 2 bedroom terrace just a stone’s throw from Darling St and all that comes with it: stumble home or grab a bottle or two of wine from the Sacky, get your haircut from Frank Provost, grab a bargain from Rozelle Markets, pay way too much for seemingly healthy food from About Life, etc. Great community feel with the kind of neighbours that would stop and actually ask you about your day. The Terrace House Porch: Furnished with two chairs, table, and shelf with jasmine growing, feel free to put your feet up and do a spot of “porching”. Lounge: Inviting and fully furnished with a comfy, leather chaise lounge. Buffet table for storage with a small TV on top (sorry, the ex took the big screen TV). There’s also a lovely open fireplace that’s currently not in use but the agent has promised to have it cleaned next winter. Dining: A six seater dining table can be fully expanded to a square, 8 seater within this spacious space, which also houses the gargantuan double French door fridge (these old terraces were not built to fit such a behemoth of a cool box). Also has a lovely fireplace that also currently not in use. Kitchen: Gas stove top, grill, and oven with range hood. Brand new Bosch dishwasher and plenty of cupboard space including an empty enclave where the fridge should have been. Caesar bench top and microwave. Double sink Bathroom/Laundry: Front loader available for use with laundry sink. Bathtub and a weird, long sink that looks like a trough. I guess it’s “modern”…pain in the butt. Backyard/Courtyard: Quiet, leafy backyard with no grass to have to mow. Getting enough sun to dry your clothes on the long clotheslines. Share this space Thor, the friendly husky, with his cubby house and shell pool. Bonus storage: This is from a converted attic with a good, ol’ pull-down ladder. To store your winter clothes or even turn half of it into a man cave/whatever you call a woman’s equivalent…shoe storage? (I know I need it) Your Private Space Floor to ceiling (well, about 20cm from the ceiling… so it’s practically a shelf) BIRs. Floorboards with high ceiling and corniced light fixtures. Overlooking the backyard. Spacious enough to fit a king size bed!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rozelle
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2039
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 03-Sep-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     craigdesigner (M, 45-45), petersham
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Petersham, room with built-ins, close to train, 20 mins to city

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website