The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>e-kd </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>newtown, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Aug-2016</b></font> e-kd ; newtown, nsw; last active: 11-Aug-2016  
     
    Bing Lee & ME
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello there, I am looking for a home, that will suit myself and my 'Bing Man' my 1.5 year old Sharpei, Bing Lee. I am a journalist by trade, very creative, curly hair, love to banter... now work as director of online publishing, in Alexandria, and also have a side business of large floral letters, that keeps me busy, and the house full of fresh blooms, each weekend. My dog, is a very gentle, rolly, polly dog.. he isn't anything like his flyer said. I wanted an elusive, hates the sun, doesn't like the beach, Sharpei, and I got, a very enthusiastic, super gentle, loves sun and surf, pooch, who is actually a very powerful tool, for any guys/girls looking for a 'wingman' -- on the weekends. He has lived in two houses and is very well trained and comes to work with me. However, he is a dog, and he does leave white fur on black stockings, shakes his rolls a lot, and also snores). So i am hoping to find somewhere with a balcony off my room, or a house where you might like a dog, when it suits you. He does not bark, scratch, or many dog like things, besides that. Myself, I love people, flowers, writing, yum cha, love a good laugh, dinner party, dance off, i'm a morning person and do tend to spend a lot of time at work, but also quite a homebody at times, and Bing means i would be someone you see. Looking for some friendly, lovely, emotionally mature peeps to share a space with. I rather put in for a cleaner, respectful, not a party animal, but not anal, and too old to care if you have a boyfriend over, or come home at 4am. I would love to meet some friendly flatmates, but totally happy with you having your own world also. and you bringing that world over, whenever suits you. Well, that's me. Happy to chat more, if this could be of interest to anyone fabulous.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Newtown
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2042
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date to move in 11-Aug-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website