The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1974)
  • Rooms (2567)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jennamsmith</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chippendale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Aug-2016</b></font> jennamsmith; chippendale, nsw; last active: 01-Aug-2016  
     
    Room for rent in Central Sydney!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This light filled home is split over three levels. There are three bedrooms, the ensuite and main bathroom downstairs. On the middle level is a spacious open plan living and dining area and modern kitchen with gas cooking. Upstairs is a huge rooftop terrace. We have an amazing rooftop. It's spacious and captures great views of the surrounding neighbourhood and the Sydney CBD. A perfect place to relax and unwind, you'll often find us chilling out and soaking up the sun or catching up in the evenings with a drink on the roof. The room on offer is comfortably sized and carpeted, with a large built in wardrobe. Flooded with natural light there is a long, Juliet window which lets in a great natural breeze. In a super convenient location, Chippendale is a friendly leafy suburb with plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants at your doorstep. You will be moments from shopping options with Broadway and Central Park close by. Newtown, Glebe, Surry Hills, Redfern and the Sydney CBD are all easily accessible and it's just a 15-minute walk to Central and Redfern Railway Stations. A BIT ABOUT US: You will be living with two others. Both in our mid-20s, Tim works in marketing and Jenna works in PR. We both work full time and enjoying chilling out and relaxing over the weekend. We've been friends for the past couple of years and living together for just over a year. We are pretty easy going about who we live with. The most important thing to us is having a great dynamic in the house. We want someone who we get along and can become friends with but also find it important to respect each other's privacy and give everyone their own space.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chippendale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2008
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 04-Aug-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website