The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lachlanj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>greenwich, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Jul-2016</b></font> lachlanj; greenwich, nsw; last active: 25-Jul-2016  
     
    Courteous, respectful and social working professional
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am an engineer who has just started a job in Greenwich and would like to live closer to the office. As I've said above, I am courteous and respectful. I enjoy spending time enjoying the company of my housemates, but also value and respect space. I am quite handy around the house and in the kitchen and am always willing to help when I can with whatever my housemates may need help with. I tend to work regular/long hours but am trying to get back into the swing of life in Sydney after being away for two years. This means I may come and go in the evenings/nights but will always consider those sleeping if I return late. I also would love to bring my two boys with me, they are fantastic pet rats, who are very clean and great to have around. They stay in their cage while I'm not playing with them, so they are never allowed to roam free and there's no risk of them damaging anything at all. I understand a lot of people have issues with these guys, but honestly, they are awesome. I may be able to move without them, but would prefer to keep them with me. I am looking for a place until December 2016, however, if I like the place and the vibe, I would love to find a temp tenant for my room while I'm overseas and then continue indefinitely.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Greenwich
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 26-Jul-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website