The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bianca.xanthe</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>peregian beach, qld</b>; last active: <b>17-Jul-2016</b></font> bianca.xanthe; peregian beach, qld; last active: 17-Jul-2016  
     
    Beach House in Perfect Location!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    - Room available in Victorian style beach house! - One street from Peregian Beach (1 minute walk to shops and beach and bus stops). - Large living area, open plan kitchen (fully furnished). - Bedroom fits a small double bed, it has windows and high ceilings (not furnished). - Shared living area (only 1 other tenant who is a quiet, clean and respectful professional). - Beautiful house, ocean views and verandah upstairs + downstairs. - Weekly rent at $175 (no bond required). - Available for 4 months only (from now until 5th December 2016). - Must be rented before 18th July. - Viewings between 6pm- 7.30pm weeknights/ 8am- 7pm weekend.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Peregian Beach
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4573
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 17-Jul-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website