The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>katieheadrick</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>cammeray, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Jul-2016</b></font> katieheadrick; cammeray, nsw; last active: 25-Jul-2016  
     
    Cheap but cheerful share house in cammeray :)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi - my name is Katie and we have lived here in Lillis street for about 7 years now, two of our long term roomies are moving out to go to explore the world. Remaining we have myself, a personal trainer/professional dancer/clown who is studying OT full time, Naomi who is studying environmental studies full time and airpeta who works in IT. There are 2 bathrooms. It mite sound like a lot but its actually a pretty quiet house. We have a cute dog- Blondi who is a great guard dog(he just barks a bit until he gets to know you). I recently redecorated and painted our large common room downstairs so it is a really nice shared space. I am a very active gal, I personal train people in the garage in the mornings (so if your a very light sleeper the room may not be for you).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Cammeray
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2062
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 15-Aug-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website