The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>marchartl</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elizabeth bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Jul-2016</b></font> marchartl; elizabeth bay, nsw; last active: 16-Jul-2016  
     
    Bedroom in big 2 bedroom apartment in Elizabeth Bay
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Lovely 1930s building - apartment with 2 bedrooms, large lounge/dining, sunroom, separate toilet/bath, balcony. Apartment furnished and well equipped. Bedroom for rent is unfurnished. Supermarkets and corner stores nearby and open late. Rushcutters Bay and Beare Park very close. Two minute walk to the 311 buses, 10 minute walk to Kings Cross station. Home is usually a pretty quiet place - we're up for hanging out/drinks/dinner but not for intense partying (usually). Ph 0404 692 734
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elizabeth Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 18-Jul-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website