The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bondinsw2026</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Jul-2016</b></font> bondinsw2026; bondi, nsw; last active: 06-Jul-2016  
     
    2 bedroom house with off street parking, Bondi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My absolutely awesome flatmate is moving down the coast so I'm looking for someone to take over her part of the lease. You'd have the master bedroom with shared on suite and own entrance with small private balcony to the backyard. There is driveway parking that is shared with one other house, as well as attached garage storage. The common areas are partially furnished as well as internal laundry, large kitchen with lots of storage and a small fenced in backyard. It's on a quiet street near the junction so great for public transport. I'm a very easy going professional who works the usual 9-530, M-F. I'm fairly sporty but still like to have a nice glass of wine or two after work. The best way to put it is someone who will go run 5km but will then watch a bad tv show for 20 mins rather than cross the room to grab the remote. I'm looking for a clean, tidy, and respectful housemate. My current flatmate has a dog, so would be happy (more than happy!) to welcome another one if approved by the landlord. I've put move in date as Sep 1, but an earlier/later date may be arranged. Features: Large covered porch and fenced in backyard Very secure Large master bedroom with private access, shared ensuite bathroom and bay window Bathroom has shower and jacuzzi bathtub Private access
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 365.00
    Date available 01-Sep-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website