The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mitcharends88</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>randwick, nsw</b>; last active: <b>21-Jun-2016</b></font> mitcharends88; randwick, nsw; last active: 21-Jun-2016  
     
    Private room with shared bathroom
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Bright and tidy apartment in the heart of the Eastern Suburbs. The room is a spacious fully furnished with queen bed, extremely large wardrobe, private living area with couch, coffee table, flat screen TV, big windows providing a lot of natural light. The apartment is fully furnished, with laundry (washing machine & dryer included), state of the art kitchen with all the utensils, your own private living room (adjoining your bedroom) with big comfy couch and flat screen TV, ample storage for all your belongings. The location is really handy to move around Sydney. 2 mins walk to the bus stops where you can catch buses to the city every few mins. These will take you into the City. When you need to do your grocery shopping, it's a very short walk to Coles or Woolworths. Local restaurants, cafe's, cinema and all sort of other shops are at your disposal also. 20 minute walk to Coogee Beach, and if you don't want to walk roughly 10 mins by bus or shorter by car. Bondi Beach is also extremely close by, and it's approximately 35 mins by bus or 10-15 minutes by car. Approximately 15 minutes to Bondi Junction Westfield, 10 minutes walk to Centennial Park, 10 minutes walk to UNSW Plenty of free street parking around. Secure building. Mid to long term stay. Energy Bill included Basics rules: Please keep in mind you are in a shared house, so please be considerate of your other housemates, If you make a mess you clean up after yourself. Keep the place as tidy as possible.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Randwick
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 375.00
    Date available 02-Jun-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     tedmoseby23 (M, 25-30), ovingham
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    30 yr old chilled new to adelaide

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website