The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mattcub1976</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>balwyn north, vic</b>; last active: <b>24-May-2016</b></font> mattcub1976; balwyn north, vic; last active: 24-May-2016  
     
    Partially furnished room in quiet 2 bedroom unit
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Gay
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for someone to come join my comfortable, warm 2 bedroom queer friendly (you dont need to be) unit in North Balwyn, Melbourne. Includes ducted heating, air con in the living area, fully furnished (including the bedroom with a Queen sized bed and a small dresser - this can be removed if preferred!) with backyard, off street parking, dishwasher, a housemate that can cook well, no drugs and a small male cat who will give you a little love but never be too in your face! (and doesn't scratch, piss or deface anything - he is well trained) oh and unlimited internet and a BBQ and a Texas smoker BBQ! I am a professionally employed 39 gay identifying man who isn't into drugs but enjoys a drink every now and then and would be looking for something similar. Gender is of course unimportant and is race etc The room is a mid sized room, currently has a queen sized bed in it with space for more, and there is a garage for some storage. I am a bit of a homebody, so not looking for a party animal, but like to be social. Love working on the garden, and currently making it into a kitchen garden with herbs and vegies! I love cooking and would be happy to provide a meal every now and then for you too! Drop me a line if interested!. Its a quiet street, and the back of 3 units, with the middle one unoccupied, so you hear little noise, and the sound of birds chirping! Rent is $180 p/w including unlimited ADSL2+ internet. Room is available in early June Oh and it's a 2 min walk to trams and buses and a 5 min walk to Coles! email me for more details - Would love to have a chat with anyone who may be interested!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Balwyn North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3104
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 09-Jun-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     zalajustice (F, 35-45), new farm
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Modern Style Apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website